17th Annual Petit Le Mans

Petit 2014
Oct. 4, 2014

Sixteen years after winning the inaugural Petit Le Mans powered by Mazda, Wayne Taylor brought his boys and a long-time friend to victory lane in the 10-hour TUDOR United SportsCar Championship season finale at Road Atlanta.

Fall Newsletter

Click here to view the new Fall Newsletter online (PDF)

Register for Emails

Get the Fast Track Newsletter

Coming Up

  • NASA December 5-7 +

    The National Auto Sport Association (NASA) was formed in 1991 to deliver high quality motorsports events to enthusiasts at major racing venues throughout the nation. Read More
  • 1